[25 Jun 2022] WORKSHOP PENULISAN ILMIAH: A to Z skills for scientific writing

Jun 11, 2022 - 16:55
Jun 11, 2022 - 16:56
 0  223
[25 Jun 2022] WORKSHOP PENULISAN ILMIAH: A to Z skills for scientific writing

WORKSHOP PENULISAN ILMIAH: A to Z skills for scientific writing

⚠️ Meliputi practical exercises kupas tuntas 3 abstrak dan 3 figures/tables penelitian terpilih dari peserta

⚠️Terbatas untuk 30 peserta per sesi workshop (sistem pendaftaran first come-first served) sehingga setiap peserta dapat terlibat aktif

⚠️Gratis

SESI 1: Health and social sciences

Waktu: Sabtu, 18 Juni 2022

⏰: 08:00 – 11:00 CEST (13:00 – 16:00 WIB)

Via : Zoom PPI Jerman

Narasumber: Dr.rer.biol.hum. Boya Nugraha, MS 

*Principal Investigator/Senior researcher at Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, Hannover Medical School, Germany

*Co-founder & Consultant Hannover Rehabilitation Service & Science Consulting

Moderator: Fania Feby Ramadhani, M. Sc.

*Doctoral candidate, TUM School of Life Science and Helmholtz Graduate School Environmental Health (life science)

SESI 2: Science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM)

Waktu: Sabtu, 25 Juni 2022 

⏰: 10:00 – 13:00 CEST (15:00 – 18:00 WIB)

Via: Zoom PPI Jerman

Narasumber: Dr. Aditya Rianjanu

*Assistant Professor/Researcher at Department of Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

Moderator: Laras Prasakti, S.T., M.Eng.

*Doctoral candidate, RWTH Aachen (metal recycling & electrometallurgy)

⚠️PENDAFTARAN TERBATAS, DIBUKA HINGGA KUOTA PENUH

https://go.ppijerman.org/ScientificWriting

What's Your Reaction?

like

dislike

love

funny

angry

sad

wow

rahmatbasuki A Chemistry Enthusiast